Dragon Ball

Also Known As: ドラゴンボール
25 min
Release Date
End Date
Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the mystical Dragon Balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven and to grant her wish.
Episode 1
The Secret of the Dragon Balls
Episode 2
The Emperor's Quest
Episode 3
The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi
Episode 4
Oolong the Terrible
Episode 5
Yamcha the Desert Bandit
Episode 6
Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls
Episode 7
The Ox King on Fire Mountain
Episode 8
The Kamehameha Wave
Episode 9
Boss Rabbit's Magic Touch
Episode 10
The Dragon Balls are Stolen!
Episode 11
The Penalty is Pinball
Episode 12
A Wish to the Eternal Dragon
Episode 13
The Legend of Goku
Episode 14
Goku's Rival
Episode 15
Look Out for Launch
Episode 16
Find That Stone!
Episode 17
Milk Delivery
Episode 18
The Turtle Hermit Way
Episode 19
The Tournament Begins
Episode 20
Elimination Round
Episode 21
Smells Like Trouble
Episode 22
Quarterfinals Begin
Episode 23
Monster Beast Giran
Episode 24
Krillin's Frantic Attack!
Episode 25
Danger From Above
Episode 26
The Grand Finals
Episode 27
Number One Under the Moon?
Episode 28
The Final Blow
Episode 29
The Roaming Lake
Episode 30
Pilaf and the Mystery Force
Episode 31
Wedding Plans?
Episode 32
The Flying Fortress — Vanished!
Episode 33
The Legend of a Dragon
Episode 34
Cruel General Red
Episode 35
Cold Reception
Episode 36
Major Metallitron
Episode 37
Ninja Murasaki is Coming!
Episode 38
Five Murasakis
Episode 39
Mysterious Android No. 8
Episode 40
Horrifying Buyon
Episode 41
The Fall of Muscle Tower
Episode 42
The Secret of Dr. Flappe
Episode 43
A Trip to the City
Episode 44
Master Thief, Hasky
Episode 45
Danger in the Air
Episode 46
Bulma's Bad Day
Episode 47
Kame House — Found!
Episode 48
Deep Blue Sea
Episode 49
Roshi Surprise
Episode 50
The Trap is Sprung
Episode 51
Beware of Robot
Episode 52
The Pirate Treasure
Episode 53
Blue, Black and Blue
Episode 54
Escape From Pirate Cave
Episode 55
Penguin Village
Episode 56
Strange Visitor
Episode 57
Arale vs. Blue
Episode 58
The Land of Korin
Episode 59
The Notorious Mercenary
Episode 60
Tao Attacks!
Episode 61
Korin Tower
Episode 62
Sacred Water
Episode 63
The Return of Goku
Episode 64
The Last of Mercenary Tao
Episode 65
Confront the Red Ribbon Army
Episode 66
A Real Bind
Episode 67
The End of Commander Red
Episode 68
The Last Dragon Ball
Episode 69
Who is Fortuneteller Baba?
Episode 70
We are the Five Warriors
Episode 71
Deadly Battle
Episode 72
Goku's Turn
Episode 73
The Devilmite Beam
Episode 74
The Mysterious Fifth Man
Episode 75
The Strong Ones
Episode 76
True Colors of the Masked Man
Episode 77
Pilaf's Tactics
Episode 78
The Eternal Dragon Rises
Episode 79
Terror and Plague
Episode 80
Goku vs. Sky Dragon
Episode 81
Goku Goes to Demon Land
Episode 82
The Rampage of InoShikaCho
Episode 83
Hurry to the Tenkaichi Martial Arts Tournament, Goku!
Episode 84
Aim to be the World's Best Martial Artist!!
Episode 85
Devoted to Victory!! Qualifier Survival
Episode 86
It's Decided!! Eight Brave Men
Episode 87
Showdown!! Yamcha vs. Tenshinhan
Episode 88
Onwards, Yamcha! The Incredible Tenshinhan
Episode 89
Scary!! The Full Moon's Grudge
Episode 90
Nanana!! What, a Dodon Wave?
Episode 91
A Sudden Reversal!! Kuririn's Great Strategy
Episode 92
Hang on! Son Goku is here!!
Episode 93
Evenly Matched!! Tenshinhan vs. Jackie
Episode 94
Gegege!! The New Crane Hermit School Technique: Taiyōken
Episode 95
Fight!! Goku vs. Kuririn
Episode 96
Really, Goku?! Kuririn's Great Strategy
Episode 97
The Finals!! The World's Greatest Martial Artist is...?!
Episode 98
The Secret Technique Haikyūken vs. Fighting Power
Episode 99
Tenshinhan in Distress!!
Episode 100
Life?! Death?! A Last Resort
Episode 101
The Martial Arts Tournament Comes to an End! And Then...!!
Episode 102
The Terrifying Conspiracy of Kuririn's Death!!
Episode 103
The Terror of Piccolo-Daimaō!
Episode 104
Come Back to Life, Son Goku!!
Episode 105
A Mysterious Man: Enter Yajirobe!!
Episode 106
Demon Beast Tambourine is Coming!!
Episode 107
Son Goku: Explosive Rage!!
Episode 108
Piccolo-Daimaō Descends!!
Episode 109
Son Goku vs. Piccolo-Daimaō
Episode 110
Keep at it! Son Goku!!
Episode 111
The Turtle Hermit's Last Mafūba
Episode 112
Newfound Youth?! Piccolo-Daimaō
Episode 113
King Castle, on Offense and Defense!!
Episode 114
Goku's Wish!! Even Karin-sama is Worried
Episode 115
Go Get It! The Mysterious Super God Water
Episode 116
The Turtle Hermit Lives?!
Episode 117
Son Goku Finally Departs!!
Episode 118
Tenshinhan's Determination
Episode 119
Will it Work?! The Legendary Mafūba
Episode 120
Goku: Rage at Full Power!!
Episode 121
Son Goku's Greatest Crisis
Episode 122
The Final Gamble
Episode 123
The Nyoibō's Secret
Episode 124
Temple Above the Clouds
Episode 125
Kami-sama Appears!!
Episode 126
Shen Long is Resurrected!!
Episode 127
Faster than Lightning!!
Episode 128
Quiet as the Sky
Episode 129
Time Traveler Goku
Episode 130
Goku's Opponent is... Goku?!
Episode 131
Each on Their Own Way
Episode 132
Hotter than Magma
Episode 133
Reunion Before the Storm
Episode 134
Trouble at the Tenkaichi Tournament
Episode 135
The Chosen Eight
Episode 136
The Assassin Taopaipai's Counterattack
Episode 137
Son Goku's Marriage
Episode 138
The Mysterious Man, Shen
Episode 139
Another Fierce Fight! Goku vs. Tien Shinhan
Episode 140
True Strength
Episode 141
Four Tenshinhans
Episode 142
Who is Stronger?! Kami vs. Piccolo-Daimaō
Episode 143
A Gamble on the Fate of the Earth!
Episode 144
Let Loose! The Ultimate Super Kamehameha
Episode 145
Piccolo-Daimaō's Super Giant-Body Technique
Episode 146
Son Goku's Trap
Episode 147
Nothing More That Can Be Done!!
Episode 148
Hooray! The Earth's Strongest Man
Episode 149
Wedding Dress in Flames
Episode 150
The Phantom Fire-Eating Bird
Episode 151
Thanks to Chi-Chi's Homemaker Training...
Episode 152
Hurry, Goku! The Mysterious Mountain of Five Elements
Episode 153
Mt. Frypan is Burning! An Instant Do-or-Die Journey
The comment field is only for members. Login, Register